WATCH: Adam Scott puts two in the water on 18, makes QUADRUPLE bogey

Sitting nicely at one-under on the day (Scott started on No.10), Scott rinsed not one but two balls in the water down the left side. His first tee shot travelled 297 yards but never crossed land, forcing the Aussie to have to re-tee. Attempt No.2 (shot No.3) was nearly identical, failing to cross land and forcing him to have to hit a third ball from the tee box.  

16 dates golf fans need to circle in 2022

We offer a few dates you might want to circle on your calendars – and not just the ones you think – as you look ahead to another intriguing year in our sport.

Player Blog: K.J. Choi

From humble beginnings, the glowing career of Korea’s K.J. Choi includes eight PGA Tour wins – the most by an Asian golfer – but none was more satisfying that winning the Players Championship 10 years ago.